Advanced manufacturing

Advanced Manufacturing

Setting up, improving or transforming a manufacturing system is a particularly complex challenge given a desired cost, quality, lead time, reliability and flexibility. Innovation can be achieved through control, machines, automation and digitalization. Sirris helps production companies and technology suppliers implement their innovations right down to the shop floor.

Contact us

Production line

Competitive production

Manufacturing is directly linked to the challenges of cost, quality, lead time, reliability and flexibility. Performance can be improved through numerous solutions such as production control, new machines, automation and digital tools. But ... a solution might have a positive effect on quality for example, but a negative one on lead time. Committing to the right technology and a well thought-out implementation process are crucial.

Additive manufacturing M2 Cusing concept laser

For the manufacturing industry and its technology suppliers

Manufacturing companies are faced with rising costs, unstable supply, shortage of staff. Standing still is not an option. This applies to every type of manufacturing company: small or large, putting assemblies together or making components, on demand or in stock, a few or thousands of pieces a year: we help you move forward.

But even if you are a supplier to the manufacturing industry, you can count on our support to develop your new products or services.

Sirris has expertise in the building blocks which are needed together for a competitive manufacturing system, both in traditional manufacturing areas and in the latest digital and sustainable developments

Expertises

Digitised production increases productivity, decreases costs, results in shorter lead times and much more.

Introducing innovative production technologies to develop and manufacture products competitively and sustainably is a complex challenge. Sirris's solutions include production environments.

Advancements in robotics allow for the flexible automation of production processes.

Sirris helps Belgian companies with high-mix-low-volume products to reduce external and internal lead times through QRM.  

Walter Auwers

Ready to innovate your production processes?

Walter Auwers, Business Unit Manager Advanced Manufacturing, and his team will get you started!

Get in touch

Advanced manufacturing

Advanced manufacturing

La mise en place, l'amélioration ou la transformation d'un système de production est un défi particulièrement complexe à relever compte tenu des coûts, de la qualité, des délais, de la fiabilité et de la flexibilité souhaités. L'innovation passe notamment par le contrôle, les machines, l'automatisation et la numérisation. Sirris aide les entreprises manufacturières et les fournisseurs de technologies à mettre en œuvre leurs innovations jusque dans l’atelier de production.
Contactez-nous

Production line

Une production compétitive

La fabrication est directement liée aux enjeux que représentent les coûts, la qualité, les délais, la fiabilité et la flexibilité. Les performances peuvent être améliorées grâce à de nombreuses solutions telles que le contrôle de la production, de nouvelles machines, l'automatisation et des outils numériques. Cependant, une solution peut par exemple avoir un effet positif sur la qualité, mais un effet négatif sur les délais. L'utilisation de la technologie adéquate et un processus de mise en œuvre bien pensé sont essentiels!

Additive manufacturing M2 Cusing concept laser

Pour l'industrie manufacturière et ses fournisseurs de technologies

Les entreprises manufacturières sont confrontées à une hausse des coûts, une instabilité de l'approvisionnement et une pénurie de personnel. L'immobilisme n'est pas une option. Cela vaut pour tous les types d’entreprises, qu’elles soient petites ou grandes, qu’elles assemblent des ensembles ou qu’elles produisent des composants, qu’elles travaillent à la demande ou avec un stock et qu’elles fabriquent quelques pièces ou des milliers par an. Nous vous aidons à avancer.

Sirris offre également un soutien aux fournisseurs de technologies de l'industrie manufacturière pour développer leurs nouveaux produits ou services.

Nous possédons une connaissance approfondie des éléments constitutifs nécessaires à un système de production compétitif, tant en ce qui concerne les domaines de production traditionnels que les dernières évolutions numériques et durables.

Une digitalisation de la production permet d’améliorer la productivité, de réduire les coûts, de raccourcir les délais et bien plus encore.

La mise en œuvre de technologies de production innovantes dans le développement et la fabrication compétitifs et durables des produits actuels et futurs constitue un défi complexe. Sirris peut vous aider, avec des solutions applicables jusque dans l’environnement de production.

Les progrès de la robotique ouvrent la voie à une automatisation flexible des processus de production. Chez Sirris, nous évaluons la faisabilité des différentes solutions et repoussons les limites du possible.

Sirris aide les entreprises belges qui fabriquent des produits fortement différenciés dans de faibles volumes à réduire leurs délais externes et internes grâce au Quick Response Manufacturing (QRM).  

Walter Auwers

Prêt à innover vos processus de production?

Walter Auwers, Business Unit Manager Advanced Manufacturing, et son équipe vous aideront à démarrer.

Contactez-nous