June 2024

Event
Open
18 June - 19 June 2024

GreenTech Forum Brussels

GreenTech Forum Brussels brings together professionals in technology and sustainability to engage in meaningful discussions, exchange expertise, and chart the course for advancing Green IT and IT for Green. Learn from the best, explore innovative...
Workshop
Open
18 June 2024 10:00 - 14:00

Connected and Flexible Workshop

Do you want to make manufacturing production more agile, profitable and sustainable? It can't be improvised! Sirris can help you!
Webinar
Open
21 June 2024 12:00 - 12:45

The circular economy in practice

What are the different aspects of the circular economy and how are they applied in practice? During this online event, you will learn how to identify circular opportunities. You will understand that doing nothing is the worst, but more importantly...
Event
Open
After two years, the COOCK project 'Medical diagnostics goes micro and smart', focusing on micromanufacturing and smart automation technologies for the development of point-of-care diagnostic and testing devices, is drawing to a close. During this...

September 2024

Masterclass
Open
Offshore wind mills against sunset
This masterclass is aimed at newly-graduated engineers and other new employees of your company who do not yet have enough knowledge of (offshore) wind turbines to fully participate in your organisation. It would also be a valuable experience for your...
Webinar
Open
17 September 2024 12:00 - 12:45

The circular economy in practice

What are the different aspects of the circular economy and how are they applied in practice? During this online event, you will learn how to identify circular opportunities. You will understand that doing nothing is the worst, but more importantly...
Webinar
Open
26 September 2024 12:00 - 12:45

The circular economy in practice

What are the different aspects of the circular economy and how are they applied in practice? During this online event, you will learn how to identify circular opportunities. You will understand that doing nothing is the worst, but more importantly...

October 2024

Masterclass
Open
SLC-Lab Composites press
In order to introduce newcomers to the world of composites, Sirris organises a basic course on composites and their processing technologies. This crash course will give you an answer to numerous practical questions, such as 'What added value can...
Masterclass
Open
Integration of additive manufacturing or 3D printing on the shopfloor for all companies
08 October 2024 09:00 - 17:00

3D-printing to serve your business

In Belgium, all the right conditions are present for you to make the absolute most of 3D printing (aka additive manufacturing or AM). So how can you do just that? This masterclass proposes to offer you all the answers over an initiatory tour of the...

November 2024

Webinar
Open
20 November 2024 12:00 - 12:45

The circular economy in practice

What are the different aspects of the circular economy and how are they applied in practice? During this online event, you will learn how to identify circular opportunities. You will understand that doing nothing is the worst, but more importantly...

Sign up for the Sirris newsletters!

Want to stay in the loop of our events and what's moving in the tech industry?

Agenda

octobre 2022

Webinar
Ouvert
Add machine
Devez-vous garantir la qualité de votre processus ou produit AM ? Sirris peut vous aider en identifiant les variables à contrôler, en exploitant les données pour soutenir la traçabilité et pour comprendre et prévoir les dérives. Nous pouvons en outre...
Atelier
Ouvert
examples of additive manufacturing
Ce workshop, une organisation de Sirris et Technifutur, présentera les synergies du portefeuille Iawatha avec le projet de formation FAB+. Vous pouvez vous attendre à une présentation des dernières innovations technologiques au niveau conception...
Séminaire
Ouvert
Patient Numérique séminaire
13 octobre 2022 09:00 - 18:00

Patient Numérique Séminaire 2022

Cette année, Sirris est sponsor du Séminaire Patient Numérique qui a pour thème : « Health Data as a Service ». Le programme des conférences est riche, diversifié et varié. Il permettra aux conférenciers de mieux comprendre l’utilisation pertinente...
Atelier
Ouvert
Le Sirris Data and AI Competence Lab (EluciDATA Lab) a développé un parcours pratique et axé sur l'industrie afin d’aider les entreprises à acquérir des compétences en IA et en science des données, sur la base de défis industriels réels. Le prochain...
Webinar
Ouvert
composites in the lab
L’utilisation de matériaux biosourcés est vue comme une contribution essentielle à la conception durable de nouveaux composites et revêtements, mais une analyse critique des mesures durables est nécessaire pour une évaluation indépendante et...
Masterclass
Ouvert
Additive manufacturing
19 octobre 2022 09:00 - 17:00

L’impression 3D au service de votre entreprise

En Belgique, toutes les conditions sont réunies pour tirer le meilleur profit de l’impression 3D (également appelée la fabrication additive). Mais comment faire concrètement ? C’est ce que cette masterclass vous propose de découvrir en vous...
Webinar
Ouvert
Micromanufacturing - applications
Sirris organise une série de webinaires qui vous permettront de découvrir les technologies du micro-manufacturing et ses avantages. Ce premier webinaire offrira une introduction générale.

novembre 2022

Formation
Ouvert
Afin d'initier les profanes et les nouveaux venus à l’univers des composites, Sirris organise un cours de base sur les composites et leurs technologies de transformation. Au cours de ce séminaire, vous recevrez une réponse à de nombreuses questions...

décembre 2022

Masterclass
Ouvert
Cette masterclass fournit des informations, des méthodes et des outils pour la conception de produits circulaires. Vous pourrez ainsi poser les bons choix pour votre produit et les services connexes qui fonctionnent réellement dans la pratique, en...

mars 2023

Masterclass
Ouvert
En Belgique, toutes les conditions sont réunies pour tirer le meilleur profit de l’impression 3D (également appelée la fabrication additive). Mais comment faire concrètement ? C’est ce que cette masterclass vous propose de découvrir en vous...