Product innovation

Product Innovation

Smaller, more sustainable, cheaper, higher quality, smarter, connected … The list of consumer wishes for new products is growing by the day. Luckily, so are your options to meet them. Need help to select the best product solution for you? Tap into our multi-disciplinary expertise, use our digital engineering tools, and put your ideas to the test in our state-of-the-art labs.

Contact us

Sustainable business

For a better tomorrow

Sustainability might be a catch-all term, but that doesn’t make it any less important. Tomorrow’s top products will be material-saving, energy-efficient, durable, and made to be repaired, dismantled and recycled. Do you agree? If so, let’s talk. And more importantly, let’s develop and industrialise your ideas together.

Product of tomorrow

No product too complex

From micro-scale medical equipment to tall wind turbines: we’re a sounding board and hands-on companion for ALL types of manufacturing companies. If you develop and make physical and/or smart products, there are definitely opportunities for us to collaborate. Remember: nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Expertises

Make use of our objective expert advice and micromanufacturing lab to get every R&D step right, from proof of concept all the way to prototyping.

Add value to your product with digital technology. From co-drafting product roadmaps to concept validation, we accelerate your innovations. 

Innovating your products or systems, but not sure about technologies, costs and partners? Our multidisciplinary system architects offer neutral guidance.

Jacques Halleux

Not sure which area of expertise to select?

Share your thoughts with Jacques Halleux, manager of Product Solutions, and he’ll point you in the right direction.

Get in touch

Product innovation

Product Innovation

Plus petits, plus durables, moins chers, de meilleure qualité, plus intelligents, connectés... La liste des attentes des consommateurs par rapport à de nouveaux produits s'allonge de jour en jour. Heureusement, il en va de même des possibilités qui s’offrent à vous pour les satisfaire. Vous avez besoin d'aide pour choisir la solution produit qui vous convient le mieux ? Profitez de notre expertise pluridisciplinaire, utilisez nos outils d'ingénierie numérique et mettez vos idées à l'épreuve dans nos laboratoires ultramodernes. 

Contactez-nous

Sustainable business

Pour un avenir meilleur

La durabilité est peut-être un terme fourre-tout, mais cela ne la rend pas moins importante. Les meilleurs produits de demain seront économes en matériaux et en énergie, durables et conçus pour être réparés, démontés et recyclés. C’est également votre avis ? Alors, parlons-en. Et surtout, développons et industrialisons ensemble vos idées.

Product of tomorrow

Aucun produit n'est trop complexe

Qu'il s'agisse de micro-équipements médicaux ou de grandes éoliennes, nous faisons office de caisse de résonance et accompagnons sur le terrain TOUS les types d'entreprises manufacturières. Si vous développez et fabriquez des produits physiques et/ou intelligents, il existe certainement des opportunités pour nous de collaborer. N’oubliez pas : qui ne risque rien n'a rien.

Expertises

Profitez des conseils objectifs de nos experts et de notre laboratoire de micro-manufacturing pour mener à bien chaque étape de votre R&D, de la validation du concept au prototypage.

Ajoutez de la valeur grâce à la technologie numérique. De la corédaction des feuilles de route produits à la validation des concepts, nous accélérons vos processus d’innovation.

Vous cherchez à améliorer vos produits ou systèmes, mais n'êtes pas sûr des technologies à employer, des coûts à prévoir et des partenaires à impliquer? Nous vous guident en toute neutralité.

Jacques Halleux

Vous ne savez pas quel domaine d’expertise choisir?

Faites part de vos réflexions à Jacques Halleux, Manager Product Solutions, qui vous orientera dans la bonne direction.

Contactez-nous